A Sparkle of Ecstasy

Hello. Welcome to the “Unfolding” community..it is a pleasure to share energy with you here!

“As you embrace the present and become one with it, and merge with it,

you will experience  a fire, a glow,

a sparkle of ecstasy throbbing in every sentient being.

As you begin to experience this exultation of spirit in everything that is alive,

as you become intimate with it,

 joy will be born within you,

and you will drop the terrible burdens of defensiveness, resentment, and hurtfulness…

then you will become lighthearted, carefree, joyous, and free.” ~Deepak Chopra

You are made to be *you*…uniquely, undeniably, irrevocably…you!  When you let this fact soak in..that you are connected to All, even as you stand as One..you will begin to celebrate the creation that is you.  As you feel comfortable celebrating *you*, gratitude and love will flow through your being, overflowing into all that you choose to create and share. As you joyfully create from this overflowing well of gratitude and love, your heart whispers (Truth) will surface and begin to color your world.   

We (mainstream society) often think that Truth is in well thought out, planned details that we control; I Feel that Truth is far beyond thought, my Truth is my inner core accessible only as I release barriers and guardedness and allow access to my being through my heart.  As I become love by receiving love graciously and sharing love genuinely, Truth is revealed through my heart whispers.  I call these heart whispers: desire, passion, spunk, spark, moxie, hope, courage, daring, confidence, joy…all that bubbles to the surface the moment you allow your heart to open to the reality of the moment as it is presented. 

When you allow silence, stillness, peace to reign in the moment, you allow space for your heart whispers.  Your heart whispers gently prod you to movement..each movement is one step toward your dream..a dream that evolves richly as you evolve, morphs from that one itty bitty longing into a huge life changing leap into the unknown.  As you honor your heart whispers and allow Truth to emerge, you begin to soar.

May you find the confidence to release all that is necessary to soar to ever higher heights.  May you excitedly allow for moments of ecstasy–releasing fear to exist in this precious moment completely unguarded–as wonder and joy and amazing everything course through your veins and light every nerve ending…radiating through your being as you create and move through this moment.  As comfortably as you tap into Universal Flow, may you also learn to tap into your inner passion, to stoke that fire and keep it well-lit as you continue to rise above all that is petty and busy work, so that you may experience all that is purpose filled and utterly Divine. 

Much peace,

Joy

 

  1. #1 by Cinderella on September 5, 2011 - 7:29 pm

    Truth is indeed heart whispers.

    Very eloquent paragraphs, Joy.

    When I allow for that stillness, ask and then listen – the answers bring new leveles of awareness and peace.

    • #2 by unfoldingyourpathtojoy on September 9, 2011 - 3:04 am

      Hi Cinderella,
      Thank you:) “The answers bring new levels of awareness and peace”..is exactly what I experienced this evening as I opened my heart to receive an answer I had been struggling to comprehend. I was given such a clear “this is the path” sign that I immediately felt peace and joy..and a lot of relief! Truly was not the answer I was hoping to hear, but was the exact answer to move through a moment of pain into the realm of peace.

  2. #3 by Sean Cox on September 5, 2011 - 8:57 pm

    Beautifully spoken, Joy.

  3. #5 by Rand on September 6, 2011 - 12:54 am

    Joy…gorgeous how the colors of the baloon being fired-up blends with your top header!

    “As comfortably as you tap into Universal Flow, may you also learn to tap into your inner passion, to stoke that fire and keep it well-lit as you continue to rise above all that is petty and busy work, so that you may experience all that is purpose filled and utterly Divine.”

    And from Zeenat’s latest post:

    “Enlightenment is within, no matter what your geographical location or life situation.”

    “I bare witness….enlightenment, bliss, God….its all achievable right here in life. The best part, I lived my life normally in the worldly sense, but I operated from the heart which led me to answer the call of my soul.”

    Both your’s and Zeenat’s current post fit my life *Divinely*. It’s a good feeling to have…doing the “petty and busy work” or ‘live life normally in a worldly sense”, and yet by also clearing the channels to the soul…by “getting out of the way” one can have inner peace. Whether the day will be mundane or chaos…or both…we can listen to our heart whispers and find truth.

    Thank you Joy!

    This was a wonderful gift today!

    • #6 by unfoldingyourpathtojoy on September 9, 2011 - 3:06 am

      Hi Rand,
      Thank you:)
      When I experience synchronicity with Zeenat, that is a beauty filled moment indeed!
      I also noticed the balloon matched my header..is that a sign I am ready to soar? *grin*
      When we listen to our heart whispers we are indeed creating from a space of truth..joy filled and wonder filled..peace filled and as “easy” as we allow the process to be..

  4. #7 by Evita on September 6, 2011 - 4:13 pm

    Dear Joy,

    Often when I come here to your space, I just smile. I feel the warmth. And that is all. Nothing needs to be said, for I just bask in the glow of the energy you share, the wisdom you send forth and the love that is ever-present in you.

    And so I will just continue smiling as I take in the words, for I appreciate the power of stillness, and not getting caught up in the mainstream….but living life to the beat of our own drum, and the beautiful melodies that we create forth from that 🙂

    • #8 by unfoldingyourpathtojoy on September 9, 2011 - 3:08 am

      Hi Evita,
      Thank you:) When I see your gravatar, I smile..I love knowing we are *connected* and I, too, feel the warmth!
      Thank *you* for sharing energy…may we dance to the beautiful melodies we create:)

  5. #9 by winsomebella on September 7, 2011 - 8:57 pm

    Be-you-ti-ful. Especially love “May you find the confidence to release all that is necessary to soar to ever higher heights.” Thank you.

    • #10 by unfoldingyourpathtojoy on September 9, 2011 - 3:09 am

      Hi winsomebella,
      Thank you:)
      You have reflected back to me the very answer I was “waiting” for today..affirming my ability to release that which is necessary to soar. May we soar together 🙂

Leave a Reply

