The Joy of Becoming

Hello. Welcome to the “Unfolding” community..it is a pleasure to share energy with you here!

The joy of becoming
(one with All)
is found in the
willingness to open my heart
to this very day..
to Feel full gratitude for *this* moment…
then
to allow all that I create
to be
from this overflowing well
of peace and love..
The joy of becoming
is in
allowing for
*me*
to be fully present
to the magic of the moment.
 
Much peace,
Joy
  1. #1 by Rand on July 30, 2011 - 4:15 pm

    The joy of the sun breaking through the clouds to give warmth as a glorious natural gift…I embrace with love.

    The joy of your beautiful words as I read them give me warmth as a wonderous caring gift…I embrace with love.

    • #2 by unfoldingyourpathtojoy on August 1, 2011 - 7:00 am

      Hi Rand,
      May that warmth permeate your being and pour into All that you create as August draws near and we continue to celebrate all that Summer brings:)

  2. #3 by Cinderella on August 1, 2011 - 3:10 am

    I can feel that you have found that joy, that your willingness, and committment to being present are present:)

    • #4 by unfoldingyourpathtojoy on August 1, 2011 - 7:02 am

      Hi CInderella,
      Thank you:) I share from my heart, so what you feel are my heart whispers..

  3. #5 by Shankar Vaitheswar. on August 1, 2011 - 12:21 pm

    Joy! Thanks for all your inspirations. This is not the first time that I have been influenced by you, rather U have become a part of all that I have as POSITIVE in life. I know your struggles, pains and the divine power u have to, motivate people. May God bless u.

    Yesterday I lost my job. And once again I left with few options to survive. Please pray for me. Blessings!

    • #6 by unfoldingyourpathtojoy on August 7, 2011 - 7:44 am

      Hi Shankar,
      Thank you 🙂
      I send good energy your way; may the release of this particular job bring opportunities for you to explore…As you transition, may you allow gratitude for all that you *do* have to fill your moment, and you will be given much to be grateful for…

  4. #7 by Tess The Bold Life on August 1, 2011 - 5:41 pm

    Joy,
    This says it all! Hope your summer is going well! xoxo

    • #8 by unfoldingyourpathtojoy on August 7, 2011 - 7:45 am

      Hi Tess,
      Thank you:)
      My summer is quite magical..and promises to be even more so as I allow for unfolding to guide me..:)

Leave a Reply

