A New World

Hello. Welcome to the “Unfolding” community..it is a pleasure to share energy with you here!

Over at Jamie Ridler Studios it is “Wishcasting Wednesday”.  The question is What do You Wish to Take a Break From?

“When patterns are broken, new worlds emerge.”

 Tuli Kupferberg

I wish to take a break from: old thoughts, patterns, beliefs, habits, actions..

that restrict, limit, hinder, prohibit, deter..

me from *living*..the life of my dreams.

The key to transformation is:

To embrace this moment gratefully, joyfully, with love.

As I release all that is “old”, I simultaneously embrace all that is “new”.

I allow gratitude and love for All that is..

To fill each moment..so I am living the life of my dreams, right now..

as I am, where I am..

Because I choose to embrace it.

There is a world waiting for you to embrace it..

A world in which:

  • everything truly is possible..
  • each moment is as magical as you allow it to be..
  •  love exists in abundance
  • creativity flourishes
  • abundance flows

The foundation of this world is peace.  

The governing principles of this world are love and gratitude.

Where is this world, you ask? (Thank you for asking!)…

It’s right here..

At your fingertips..one small action away…

Tempted to step into this world?  (Oh, please join me here–would delight me so to see you *here*)

How, you ask, how shall I join you?

Well, my dear friend..may you: open your heart to embrace the Truth within..open your arms to embrace the World..open your being to embrace Life! Then..radiant Truth, Abundance, and Life shall be yours!

Thank you for sharing my wish..May I ask, what do you wish to take a break from?

Much peace,

Joy

photo credit Raam Dev

I dedicate this article to All who so generously allow transparency in our relations: I learn from all that you share, then I take these lessons and use them to create magic within my own life..thank you for allowing yourself the vulnerability of transparency! Much love!

 

 

 

 

  1. #1 by beejee23 on June 29, 2011 - 5:00 pm

    Wonderfully written….as you wish for yourself, I wish for you also. Enjoy this moment.

    • #2 by unfoldingyourpathtojoy on June 29, 2011 - 5:42 pm

      Hi beejess23,
      Thank you for affirming my wish:) This moment is beauty filled and I allow it to soak into my being:)

  2. #3 by kellymartinspeaks on June 29, 2011 - 5:22 pm

    Really lovely blog. Your energy is inspiring. In answer to your question ; ” what do you wish to take a break from?”

    – the worrywort within.
    – taking on other peoples energy and fears as my own instead of focusing on my own creative abilities.

    I have this immense thrill and excitement for what I want in life, yet I can sometimes get bogged down with my partners/best friends fears as he is recovering from depression. So a break from worrying about him, worrying about things I cannot change or worrying about a future that has not happened would be lovely.

    Hugs
    Kelly x

  3. #4 by Grace on June 29, 2011 - 6:41 pm

    this is a truly lovely post and wish casting. May you quickly divest yourself of all that does not serve you.
    As you wish for yourself, I wish for you as well!

    • #5 by unfoldingyourpathtojoy on July 4, 2011 - 10:11 am

      Hi Grace,
      Thank you..as I write this, I have released so much already.. that new and different has already been perfectly placed:)

  4. #6 by Carrie on June 29, 2011 - 7:10 pm

    As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also.

  5. #8 by April Cole on June 29, 2011 - 7:12 pm

    Beautifully written :]
    Such powerful & positive words to be inspired with!
    As you wish for yourself, I wish for you as well.

    • #9 by unfoldingyourpathtojoy on July 4, 2011 - 10:13 am

      Hi April,
      Thank you:) Power and positivity allow dreams to become reality..and I am spinning some wonder filled, dream like magic lately:)

  6. #10 by Megan "JoyGirl!" Bord on June 29, 2011 - 7:53 pm

    “Vulnerability” is the operative word of the day… thanks for affirming my decisions to be vulnerable today.

    • #11 by unfoldingyourpathtojoy on July 4, 2011 - 10:14 am

      Hi Megan,
      Your friendship is one that inspires me greatly…thank *you* for holding space as I explore within my own vulnerability. 🙂

  7. #12 by Mare on June 29, 2011 - 8:49 pm

    Lovely! As you wish for yourself, so I truly wish for you also.

  8. #14 by galenpearl on June 29, 2011 - 10:27 pm

    I wish to take a break from my to do list. Well, really the list is fine. I want to take a break from the pressure I put myself under to be working on it all the time instead of stopping to smell the roses! Thank you for a poetic, inspirational post.

    • #15 by unfoldingyourpathtojoy on July 4, 2011 - 10:15 am

      Hi galenpearl,
      As you wish, so it shall be! Loving the fragrant roses on your path..thank you for the reminder to stop and smell them 🙂

  9. #16 by Angela Artemis on June 30, 2011 - 12:41 am

    Joy,
    I wish to take a break from stress, worry and hurry!

    • #17 by unfoldingyourpathtojoy on July 4, 2011 - 10:16 am

      Hi Angela,
      As you wish, so it shall be:) You have more than enough time to create all that is important to you…

  10. #18 by Vanessa on June 30, 2011 - 3:05 am

    As you wish for yourself, so I truly wish for you also.

  11. #20 by Lucy on June 30, 2011 - 12:52 pm

    Great wish. And in my case worry is an old pattern. As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also.

    • #21 by unfoldingyourpathtojoy on July 4, 2011 - 10:17 am

      Hi Lucy,
      Thank you for affirming my wish. As you wish, so it shall be. Abundant peace:)

  12. #22 by Maya @ Ms Buddha on June 30, 2011 - 4:20 pm

    I wish to not only take a break, but to be free from all fear. I know, tall order…., so I shall practice daily…, and better get to it right now, haha. Thanks!

    • #23 by unfoldingyourpathtojoy on July 4, 2011 - 10:18 am

      Hi Maya,
      As you wish, so it shall be..In my life fear inspires me to create..may you see fear as your friend and allow life to continue to grow even in fear’s presence…

  13. #24 by Matt Ramos on July 2, 2011 - 10:34 am

    I need to take the break from having fear own me. It’s time to switch the roles.

    • #25 by unfoldingyourpathtojoy on July 4, 2011 - 10:19 am

      Hi Matt Ramos,
      As I shared with Maya, fear inspires me to create..may we release the label on fear and embrace fear as we create that which enriches our lives…

  14. #26 by Moshe on July 3, 2011 - 3:17 am

    Hi Joy,
    This is one of the best writing of yours lately. I enjoyed it .
    Thanks Moshe.

Leave a Reply

