Sunday Scene: A Walk on the Beach

Hello.

Welcome to my peace filled space.  Thank you for choosing to share energy here–what  a delight:)

In celebration of Summer, I would like to share this piece with you.  This piece is near and dear to my heart because it captures the essence of what it is like to be in my personal space and to experience one of my favorite places–a specific stretch of beach that I call my comfort beach. 

I hope that you find our walk together refreshingly full of love, joy, and gratitude..and that after reading it you use these feelings to open your heart to the natural wonder and beauty around you..I hope that it inspires you to allow magic to light your life and all that you create…

Thank you for joining me on this walk..A Walk on the Beach.

Much peace,

Joy

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

