Sunday Scene: The Experience of Magnificence

Hello.

Welcome to my peace filled space.  Thank you for joining me today:)

I experience magnificent by turning off my mind and allowing World to delight my senses. 

I have found this to be true in my life: When I am bold enough to ask for an Answer, quiet enough to listen, and present enough to experience..World reflects to me the wisdom that I seek…internal wisdom manifested in external ways that are custom-made for me to process. 

 World speaks to me in a language that I easily understand; Truth is experienced through my senses.

When I want to know Truth, I turn off my mind and switch to sensory mode.  When I want to create, I do not Think about it; I Feel it.  I love fully because my senses allow me to experience past my internal barriers and inhibitions. 

I may create from within; however, when I step outside I am allowing for multi-faceted brilliance as my Awareness expands far past my own limitations.  I allow World to thrill me, delight me, embrace me…and Abundance to flow freely through my space. 

Each moment that is presented to me is a gift; I choose to graciously accept and celebrate that gift..with full joy and gratitude. 

I do not feel the urge to pursue, the desire to conquer; instead through exploration and creation I allow for the infinite possibility of everything.   

Each heart connection has been perfectly placed into my life, not because I search, beg, plead, manipulate..but because I choose to live fully and through the process of living I open my space to allow for perfect placement in my life. 

I am able to tap into Universal abundance, energy, Divine guidance, natural unfolding…because I respect and honor the significance of my heart connection with my self.  I cherish this bond with self and allow this expression of love to guide me through life. (Very inspiring: A love letter to me). The moments that I “show up” for self are moments of pure peace, power, joy; when these moments are consistent I am able to genuinely connect with you.  

Much peace,

Joy

 

, , ,

  1. #1 by Ellene/AuthenticAbundance on June 12, 2011 - 12:35 pm

    Joy,

    What a joy to awaken this morning and reading your post. Thank you for inspiration today!

    I’m having a hard time deciding which statement is the most meaningful to me

    “Each moment that is presented to me is a gift; I choose to graciously accept and celebrate that gift..with full joy and gratitude.

    Or your statement ” Each heart connection has been perfectly placed into my life, not because I search, beg, plead, manipulate..but because I choose to live fully and through the process of living I open my space to allow for perfect placement in my life.”

    Whether in participating in art festivals, teaching watercolor painting or sitting quietly in the studio, knowing that each moment is a gift, I count it a privilege to be able to accept this gift with joy and gratitude, because I choose to live fully and allow the perfect placement in my life, I’m able to meet each person with a smile and to show my love for each person that comes into my life.

    Yesterday at an Arts Tour, I was visited by two, lifelong friends and it was good to feel our hearts connect again as it has so often over the years. I graciously accept their gift of driving many miles to spend time with me.

    Thank you Joy, for a thought provoking post!

    • #2 by unfoldingyourpathtojoy on June 14, 2011 - 2:49 am

      Hi Ellene,
      Thank *you* for taking the time to share energy with your comment:)
      I love art festivals–one of my favorite things to do is visit each artist/booth and ask them about their favorite story of the morning, or what they like most abour their creations..anything to remind them of the passion and joy of the art they choose to share through…
      I love that you had the opportunity to re-connect with friends!

  2. #3 by Sibyl on June 13, 2011 - 4:57 am

    Beautiful post Joy. What you described is really how life is meant to be lived. I loved what you said about living life fully. That really is what it is all about.

    • #4 by unfoldingyourpathtojoy on June 14, 2011 - 2:50 am

      Hi Sibyl,
      Thank you:)
      Living life fully allows for magical and wonder filled and more than I could ever imagine to ask for..my heart fills with gratitude for All that is in my life..

  1. Journey to My Inner Core « Unfolding Your Path to Joy

Leave a Reply

