And the wonder of it all…

Hello!

Welcome to my peace filled place:) 

May I suggest you take one moment to look around you, right now, right where you sit..and think of something in this very moment that makes your heart happy.

May you allow that happiness to guide you through reading these words today.

Happy Month of Magic!  May you open your heart to the moment as it is presented to you..

May you Trust Fully that each gift is perfectly placed in your life..

to savor, revel in, cherish…

and yours..

to release when the time is right.

 

“And the wonder of it all is that you just don’t realize how much I love you…”-Eric Clapton “Wonderful Tonight”

In opening my heart to abundance…

I’ve momentarily forgotten my Creator.

I know Universe is there..

But I’ve allowed busyness to dictate where I invest my Energy,

Rather than Energy to guide my investments into Life.

So Creator, Universe…put on this magnificent display to remind me…

And the Wonder of it all is that you just don’t realize how much I love you!…

I open my heart to Creation..and just like that peace floods my Being..

When I open my heart to the moment as it is presented to me, magnificence fills my space and delights my senses…Wonder filled, indeed!

  “And the wonder of it all is that you just don’t realize how much I love you..” one line from Eric Clapton’s lovely song popped straight into my realization as I watched the above sunset from the deck of my boat.  I let the sunset soak in..

And the Universe speak into my silence..

“And the wonder of it all is that

You just don’t realize how much I love you…”:

You are perfectly made.

You are absolutely enough.

There are no ‘mistakes–‘ each step you take is the right one for the moment you are in.

I delight in your Being!

I *love* when you put aside busyness and take time to just sit and be with me.

I love when you take time to explore, experience, exchange with me.

I love when you allow Sun to kiss your face and Wind to caress your Being.

I love when you have questions and you bring them to me–when you cry and allow your tears to nourish my soil.

I love when you Know the Answers are in the sky, the grass, and the natural beauty around you.

I love when you don’t Know, but you open your heart to me anyway.

I love when you dream..and you trust me enough to allow those heart whispers to soar in me.

I love when you smile and allow your joy to nurture All around you.

I love when you realize that you Are all that you See in the sunset.

I love you!

“…And the wonder of it all is that you just don’t realize how much I love you!”

This piece was written from my heart today to honor this month’s theme of ‘wonder’ with the RAOKA (Random Acts of Kick Arse) movement…To read the other crusaders articles, please clink this link to go to our beauty filled ‘leader’ Zeenat’s site Positive Provocations

Much peace,

Joy

  1. #1 by Evita on December 2, 2010 - 3:25 am

    Hello Joy,

    Happy Month of Magic to you! What a perfect theme for this month, I feel the magic more than ever in all that has already taken place this month, and all that is about to unfold!

    What a beautiful ode to “wonder” – and to us, to you, this world and life! How true, that so often, perhaps too often, we really don’t realize how much we are loved!

    Thank you for reminding us!

    • #2 by unfoldingyourpathtojoy on December 2, 2010 - 12:58 pm

      Hi Evita,
      Thank you!
      Every month may be the month of magic..when we open our hearts and allow the magic surrounding us to fill us with wonder…
      Much love to you:)

  2. #3 by Alex Blackwell on December 2, 2010 - 11:12 am

    I’m looking forward to celebrating a magical month.

    Alex

    • #4 by unfoldingyourpathtojoy on December 2, 2010 - 12:59 pm

      Hi Alex,
      From all that you share, I believe each day you and your family share is magical..
      I’m looking forward to watching this month unfold into one of glorious celebration for you:)

  3. #5 by Hilary on December 2, 2010 - 2:48 pm

    Hi Joy – a magical month .. and our wonder at this beautiful life .. we need to remember the good times and the happy spaces .. and those times that will be happy ahead .. have a happy weekend .. from a winter wonderland on the south coast!! Cheers Hilary

  4. #6 by tobeme on December 2, 2010 - 8:15 pm

    This overflows with love! Thank-you.

  5. #7 by Lance on December 2, 2010 - 9:51 pm

    Joy,
    May this month be magical in ways beyond your imagination…and may you savor all the wonder of it all…

  6. #8 by Alien Ghost on December 3, 2010 - 3:02 am

    Hi Joy,

    While I was reading your words and keeping in mind the beautiful view of the sunset in the picture I had a peaceful melody playing in my computer…it was like listening to a calming and inspiring poem with music.

    Thank you for a beautiful moment! And I don’t need to tell you enjoy the magic of this month, because I know you will…intensely 🙂

    Raul

  7. #9 by Zeenat on December 3, 2010 - 9:09 am

    Darling Joy,
    First thank you fro your amazing contribution to this months Raoka!
    Your post here is just divine…so amazing that we can in each moment fall into wonder..and the Creator the Universe assists us to be fully immersed in its wondrous ways.
    May you be full of magic inside out, this month and all the months of all your life 🙂

    Much Love,
    Z~

  8. #10 by Zeenat on December 3, 2010 - 9:10 am

    p.s. please pretty please I ain’t a “leader”….just a loving care taker of Raoka 🙂

  9. #11 by The Exception on December 3, 2010 - 8:01 pm

    Wonder is magic – pure and simple magic. I too am loving the magic of the world as it is unfolding this month and will continue through the next year… wonder – magic – and a wonderful (wonder filled ) post. Happy Magic of Wonder Joy!

  1. Can You See the WONDER~RAOKA « *POSITIVE PROVOCATIONS*

Leave a Reply

