Fearless Fun Friday: Celebrate Your Steps..

Hi.  Welcome to my peace filled space..

Today I am celebrating my steps..big, small, tentative, confident and faith filled, joy filled, wonder filled, Light filled, sometimes fear filled..steps..

I *love* music, I love to dance, I love bodies that know how to dance…and I love movies that feature dancing..

To celebrate my steps..my own unique, “Joy Christin” steps…I will share this very fun video with you..may we celebrate together…

Please share in the comments, how does your step feel today and what are you celebrating??

And, there is still time (until 5pm EST today) to be entered into the raffle for a free teleclass from Brenda Strausz if you haven’t done so already…Your Astonishing Light.

I am also a guest author at Porsidan so come check it out….How to Release Your Pain

Thank you very much for all that you share!  This weekend, may your step be full of wonder, joy, Light, laughter, and Love…

Much peace,

Joy

Ah..I almost forgot..I just signed up for Skype…I do not know why I am *so excited* about this, but I am..so, let’s Skype..I’d love to speak with you:)

  1. #1 by Lance on September 10, 2010 - 12:37 pm

    Joy!
    What a fun, FUN video!!! Now if that doesn’t put a little extra bounce in my step…I don’t know what will!!

    I’m dancing to the beauty of being ALIVE today!!!

    Woo-Hoo!!

  2. #2 by fatima da on September 12, 2010 - 12:17 pm

    Good on you Joy , keep the spirit up ..great video loved it as I join you to celebrate the day 🙂

    • #3 by unfoldingyourpathtojoy on September 12, 2010 - 3:48 pm

      Hi Lance,
      I *love* the dance video because it makes me think of many steps I hadn’t yet considered..and they are all so fluid:) Glad you enjoyed it too..

      Hi fatima da,
      Thank you for stopping in..and thank you for joining me in celebrating..may unexpected delight be added to your celebration:)

      Much peace,
      Joy

Leave a Reply

