Monday Blessing: Embrace Fear…

*Thank you*  for choosing to visit today…I am glad you are here in this space….

Today I am a guest at Evolving Beings.  Most of you know Evita–what she shares through her site is refreshing, insightful, inspirational…

When I allow my heart to remain open, the Universe works in absolutely magical ways…I *love* this..My life feels quite extraordinary because of this simple fact: 

Magic is accessible to me when I allow it to be present

 I choose what fills my space and I choose abundant *magic*:

Wonder, Delight, Joy, Peace, Beauty, Love, Deliciousness on all Levels….

Regardless of external circumstances…

For me, the barrier to magic is Fear…and I love magic so much that I’ve learned how to embrace fear…one step at a time..Please join me today at Evolving Beings as I share with you my strategy on how to Embrace Fear to Transform Your Life.  What fun!  Let’s eradicate fear so we may each share stories of abundant magic within our lives!

May you realize the importance of

Freshly cleaned, empty space…

May you choose to release all that is necessary to have this space..

May you allow yourself to stretch and dream within that space…

May you bless that space in your own unique way…

Perhaps with a song, a dance, color, meditation, a candle…

May you give praise for your fresh, clean, empty space,

May you embrace the unlimited possibilities for this space…

May you then choose to allow magic…

Manifested and unexpected..

To fill that space..

With all that your heart whispers..

If fear chooses to interrupt your celebration,

May you acknowledge Fear and give praise for it..

Thank you Fear for being Present.

May you then release Fear…

May you choose to celebrate all that you are,

And all that you’ve allowed this space to become…

Thank you for joining me at Evita’s site..See you there!

Much peace,

Joy 

 

 

 

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Tess The Bold LIfe on August 30, 2010 - 2:31 pm

    OK Joy I’m going to Evita’s blog. See you there.

  2. #2 by Evita on August 30, 2010 - 3:05 pm

    Hi Joy

    Thank you for your contribution and it is such an honor and treat to have you share your work, ideas and life experience on EvolvingBeings.com

    I love your writing and energy, and thus it is with great gratitude that I say “thank you” again for who you are, and all that you do and share in this world!

    Wishing you love-filled day!

    • #3 by unfoldingyourpathtojoy on August 30, 2010 - 6:04 pm

      Hi Ladies,

      Thank you! I find the energy on your site is amazing Evita..it’s such fun to be there today!

      Mcuh peace,
      Joy

  3. #4 by Keith on August 31, 2010 - 12:54 am

    Hi Joy,

    I just arrived from Evita’s place! AWESOME post girl!!! LOL

    Seriously, excellent post Joy and packed with so much good advice.\

    EVERYONE GO READ IT!

  4. #5 by Brenda on August 31, 2010 - 11:59 am

    I love this post! I am a big advocate of living in the magic and staying in the present. Not always an easy task but a worthy and delicious one! Thank you Joy! Off to Evita’s blog. So happy to be part of this blogging community!

    Brenda

  5. #7 by Sulwyn on September 1, 2010 - 5:07 pm

    Thanks for a wonderful post on fear… I finally posted something on my blog that I’ve been meaning to write for months now. I’ve been too afraid of putting it out there, but after reading your encouragement about dancing with fear I finally did it.

Leave a Reply

