Happy August: Joyfully Sharing Clarity….

Thank you for visiting this space today..I really appreciate that you chose to invest energy *here*…

Whenever I create for this space, I pray to God and ask the Universe to bless the process..I light a candle, listen to music, let peace circulate..and the words flow from my heart…

It is truly a joy to create to share here..thank *you* for sharing in that!

Today I have a special *gift*..straight from my heart to yours..and of course you may share it with your friends..

The song I listen to every morning is Eric Clapton’s “In the Presence of the Lord”… I will share a version of it here..

While introducing his friend in this video, Eric says he’s been “dying to play with him for 25 years”…my suggestion to you is to allow your dreams to become reality *now*..there is no need to wait so long to manifest your heart whispers..Be bold, be daring, open your heart..and allow your life to be that of your dreams

My passion is to inspire All to live peace filled joy filled lives, regardless of external circumstances..I believe Life should be one of ease, of manifesting miracles, of blossoming creativity, of glorious Love…

I am celebrating *magic* this month..please allow your heart to remain open and celebrate with me…

As in the lyrics of the song above..”I know I don’t have much to give, but I can open any door”…I listen to that in the morning and I tell God and the Universe, here is my heart, open as can be..I may not always understand the external, I may sometimes doubt the external, but I always *always* allow my heart to remain open, and to be guided to the best possible path…I don’t have much to give, but I certainly can open any door..you know that from reading my words, you know that if you are a direct part of my life..this is me, genuine and true…Please click here to receive your gift..Joyfully Sharing Clarity in August….

*Happy August*..may you allow your Light to shine this month, and for months to come…

Thank you for inspiring me to boldly live my Truth…

Much peace,

Joy

, , ,

  1. #1 by Wilma Ham on August 1, 2010 - 10:20 pm

    Dear Joy, it always amazes me how only songs and poetry have preserved these words of the heart that touch the core of living. Or maybe not that strange as ‘art’ is one of the few places where we might still dare and can express ourselves openly without fear of being fired from one’s job or being ridiculed. Art can be honest and opens our heart alright.
    Your gift is precious, you have a lot to share and give.
    Much love, Wilma

    • #2 by unfoldingyourpathtojoy on August 2, 2010 - 4:00 am

      Hi Wilma,
      Maybe songs and poetry touch our hearts because they are formed in others hearts..much like most art..I believe a heart must be overflowing to create..
      Music touches my soul because I grew up with music, and I Love musicians..
      Thank you Wilma, I appreciate your love and return the blessing…

  2. #3 by Angela Artemis on August 2, 2010 - 12:56 am

    Joy,
    What a beautiful post! I love Eric Clapton too.
    You’re so right we need to live in the now and create the lives we dream today, not wait 25 years.
    Thank you for this beautiful song and video.
    Angela

    • #4 by unfoldingyourpathtojoy on August 2, 2010 - 4:03 am

      Hi Angela,
      One of the best concerts I’ve seen was Eric Clapton and Elton John together..they played on forever…:)
      I see no reason to wait until….(insert reasoning here) is accomplished *before* I live my dreams..I may allow my dreams to be created this moment..the only limitations on that are self imposed…

  3. #5 by Keith on August 2, 2010 - 1:08 am

    Hello Joy,

    Living in the “now”, and allowing the Universe/God to supply my heart with all it needs, is what I desire. I do this, though not perfectly, but I am growing in it each day. Using the analogy you wrote about on Zeenat’s blog, I am the artist of my every day. Today was a great example, and I drew strength from what I learned in your guest post. I awakened with my vision for the day. Only two hours into it I was given a set of “colors” I did not want (meaning circumstances soon changed, and initially I was not pleased).

    I remembered the analogy of the artist and decided that this day is mine, so I used the colors supplied to me. All turned out ok. 🙂

    Thank you Joy

    • #6 by unfoldingyourpathtojoy on August 2, 2010 - 4:05 am

      Hi Keith,
      Thank you for sharing..I really do appreciate your openness…
      I, too, got the wrong box of colors today..a box I am most unfamiliar with and someone broke some of my crayons..so I remembered my words–*I am the artist*–and chose to create with what I was given…I cannot yet See the results, but I know the glory I feel in creating out of Truth…fabulous!

Leave a Reply

