Fearless Fun Friday: Creating A Masterpiece

This is an amazing day!

Thank you for stopping in:)

Today, I am honored to have a guest post at Positive Provocations.  Zeenat is one of the most genuinely loving, gracious, inspirational, warm hearted people that I have the pleasure of connecting with in blogland.  If you are familiar with what she shares, then you already know your heart leaps when you read her work.  If you are not yet familiar, please check out her site and sign up for her newsletter. 

For today, please join me at Positive Provocations for Creating a Masterpiece

I would like to share part of this process with you…

When Zeenat invited me to write for her, I was so completely honored.  However..and this however is from my heart..I was a bit overwhelmed, because I am beginning to embrace my gifts, and as I do so wonder filled opportunities such as this arise.  Just as I know it to be so..it manifests–magical:)  I’ve spent my entire life wishing to “be accepted” as I live from my heart, and here I am in these moments..my heart overflows because it’s truly Divine…

So, when I was writing this article, I couldn’t find the “right words”.  “Right words” shows you how stuck I was feeling…*grin*..there are no ‘right words’….

I create only in peace filled..so I turned off my mind and let the words spill from my heart..and *that* is my post–how to create your life…synchronicity at its best..for I *am* creating my life and isn’t that just marvelous in so many ways!  I feel something huge is coming my way..life changing huge..magnificently life changing..and every moment i think wow, I am so close I  can feel it, can taste it, can smell it, can probably almost touch it..I can’t See it yet, but I know it’s there..

So, thank you, for being a part of this wonder filled, joy filled time for me..

May you enjoy this weekend..may you allow delight to touch your life in myriad ways…

Much peace,

Joy

 
 
  1. #1 by Mandy Allen on July 30, 2010 - 11:58 am

    Being asked to write something special creates such a good feeling, and sometimes is daunting so the right words seem to disappear for a while… they do arrive though, always in the nick of time.

    Enjoy the journey.

    Mandy

    • #2 by unfoldingyourpathtojoy on August 1, 2010 - 3:50 am

      Hi Mandy,
      Thank you!
      When I turn off my mind, words just flow from my heart…each and every time..Kind of like in life..when *I* stand aside and let my senses lead, each moment is full of wonder and delight…

  2. #3 by Alien Ghost on July 30, 2010 - 6:13 pm

    Hi Joy,

    just came back from reading your post.

    Beautiful and really inspiring!

    It’s amazing when we see so many people longing for happines when it is already all around us, we just don’t see it 🙂

    Raul

    • #4 by unfoldingyourpathtojoy on August 1, 2010 - 3:49 am

      Hi Raul,
      Thank you!
      I think the more we embrace and share happiness..others will soon be drawn to the ease and reality of it as well..

  3. #5 by Sumon on July 30, 2010 - 9:03 pm

    wow @ It’s awesome @

  4. #7 by Tony Single on July 31, 2010 - 2:40 pm

    Joy, what a wonderful guest post. I enjoyed your words on creating in the moment very much! Beautiful! 🙂

    • #8 by unfoldingyourpathtojoy on August 1, 2010 - 3:48 am

      Hi Tony,
      Thank you for your support..I truly feel like I’ve crossed a threshold, and I’m glad we are all creating unique masterpieces..together…

Leave a Reply

